The Results Are In: Vote 2016

local18News, UncategorizedLeave a Comment

Thank you to everyone who made it out on Saturday to vote for the new Executive Committee.

Below are the results of your votes, and the new Local 18 Executive for 2016-2019:

President: Mark Dal Bello*

Vice President: Dan Timofejew

Financial Secretary: Matt Creary

Recording Secretary: Greg Reilly

Conductor: Jim Hodgson

Financial Secretary: Kevin 

Warden: Gil Ferreira*

Trustee: Sandy MacLeod

Trustee: Brian Groznik

Trustee: Tony Ferreira*

* indicates recently voted-in Executive Member during vote 2016

Leave a Reply